How do I cancel the service if I no longer want it? Print

  • 4

If you no longer want the service you paid for you may do so by canceling it:

  1. Login to your billing account
  2. Go to Services > My Services
  3. Select the service that you would like to cancel
  4. To the bottom of the service click on "Request Cancellation"
  5. Done

Was this answer helpful?

« Back